Massachusetts Veterans Service Officers Association Inc.

MVSOA Officers 2020-21

Officers 2020-21

Jaime Melendez, City of Lawrence (President)
Roseann Trionfi-Mazzuchelli, Town of Winthrop (1st Vice)
Robert Santiago, City of Boston (2nd Vice)
Marc Sivestri, City of Revere (Sgt at Arms)

 Area Presidents

WMVSOA:   Steve Connors, Northampton District
CMVSOA:    Justin Sousa, Central MA District
NEMVSOA:  Francisco Toro-Chelsea 

Executive Board

Tom Hargreaves, City of Methuen
Jason Cox, Town of Middleboro
Michael Raymond, Town of Mansfield
Eric Lamarche, City of Lowell
Greg Quilty, Barnstable District
Scott Dutra, Barnstable District
Troy Brin, Town of Palmer

Micaila Britto, Town of Raynham

Lena Vellturo, Town of Longmeadow

Ally Rodriquez, Town of Foxboro

Joseph Leblanc, North Andover-Boxford District

Jeff Chunglo-Arlingtion